Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Marco Volpato
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 marzo 2017
    Mancanza di shampoo e sapone in bagno, ma forniscono una saponetta se richiesto.
    Eccellente posizione nel centro della città e a due passi dal lungomare. Molto buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. Staff gentile e disponibile. Colazione ottima e varia.
    Mike
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 luglio 2018
    The hosts are a very friendly family. Our 4-year-old played with their son's toys. The rooms clean and cosy. Close to the beach. Great breakfasts. Very good place, all around.
    Barbara
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 giugno 2018

    I enjoyed it very much. The friendly, helpful owners made up for anything that was missing.

    Not a lot of light in the room. But they brought me a lamp to put on the bed so I could read. Also would have liked to had screens on the windows.
    The included breakfast was great. The restaurant was great. The owners were wonderful. Spoke English, very friendly & helpful. He even carried my luggage to the pier when I left. Great location on a small quiet street.
    Justine
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2018
    The owners are very nice and helpful! We even could take a shower on the evening of the last day before we headed to the ferry.
    Nickie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 gennaio 2018

    A great pousada in a perfect location run by amazing people.

    The mattress was a little thin but we still slept comfortably.
    The staff running the pousada were amazing and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. A lovely place in a great location. Clean and convenient, great value for money and the breakfast was delicious!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Amy
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 ottobre 2017
    Dated furnishings, noisy street
    Amazing staff, really friendly, good breakfast, great central location
    Riaan
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2017

    Warm hosts, and lovely accomodation.

    Everything was amazing. Friendly people and staff. Very close to beach and port. Great food.
    Matthias
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    28 febbraio 2017

    Old house and simple facility. Okay to sleep there for one night.

    The price (of around 70 € per night) was the room not worth. The room was really small and the facility in a simple condition. It’s a old house. By the way, because the fridge was not on in the beginning, the water from the old ice came out. It was okay to sleep there just for one night; probably we would do it again.
    They have really nice personnel. You could also leave you luggages during the last day there and take a shower in the afternoon even after checking out in the morning. Breakfast was okay.
    GIRISHPRASAD
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 gennaio 2017

    Everything PERFECT! NOT ONLY GOOD STAY BUT MEET VERY KIND PERSONS !

    Great experience ! Perfect location budget. Owner Josi and her Husband arrange everything you want and make you feel as you are in Home . Everything was perfect for me.
    Gaurang Gurjar
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 dicembre 2016

    Unforgettable weekend at Pousada Armaçao dos Anjos.

    Mosquitoes in Ilha grande.
    It is was amazing experience in Pousada Armaçao dos Anjos. I shall give 10 out of 10 to simplicity of place, cleanliness. However I shall give 20 out of 10 to owners big heart nature. Even after check out they gave good service like guest bathroom for shower plus towels.