Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joep Matthee
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Judith
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 augustus 2016
    In de vier dagen dat ik er verbleef hadden we in totaal twee dagen stroomuitval. Helaas beschikt deze pousada niet over een generator, waardoor er dus echt helemaal geen elektriciteit was.
    Vriendelijke gastheer, heerlijke locatie, goede locatie (drie minuten lopen vanaf de pier, midden in het centrum maar toch rustig gelegen)
    Justine
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 april 2018
    The owners are very nice and helpful! We even could take a shower on the evening of the last day before we headed to the ferry.
    Nickie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 januari 2018

    A great pousada in a perfect location run by amazing people.

    The mattress was a little thin but we still slept comfortably.
    The staff running the pousada were amazing and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. A lovely place in a great location. Clean and convenient, great value for money and the breakfast was delicious!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amy
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Dated furnishings, noisy street
    Amazing staff, really friendly, good breakfast, great central location
    Riaan
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2017

    Warm hosts, and lovely accomodation.

    Everything was amazing. Friendly people and staff. Very close to beach and port. Great food.
    Matthias
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    28 februari 2017

    Old house and simple facility. Okay to sleep there for one night.

    The price (of around 70 € per night) was the room not worth. The room was really small and the facility in a simple condition. It’s a old house. By the way, because the fridge was not on in the beginning, the water from the old ice came out. It was okay to sleep there just for one night; probably we would do it again.
    They have really nice personnel. You could also leave you luggages during the last day there and take a shower in the afternoon even after checking out in the morning. Breakfast was okay.
    GIRISHPRASAD
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 januari 2017

    Everything PERFECT! NOT ONLY GOOD STAY BUT MEET VERY KIND PERSONS !

    Great experience ! Perfect location budget. Owner Josi and her Husband arrange everything you want and make you feel as you are in Home . Everything was perfect for me.
    Gaurang Gurjar
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 december 2016

    Unforgettable weekend at Pousada Armaçao dos Anjos.

    Mosquitoes in Ilha grande.
    It is was amazing experience in Pousada Armaçao dos Anjos. I shall give 10 out of 10 to simplicity of place, cleanliness. However I shall give 20 out of 10 to owners big heart nature. Even after check out they gave good service like guest bathroom for shower plus towels.
    Krystian
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    13 juni 2016

    Find something else

    Somethings bited us in bed. I've seen ants, but guessing that were bed bugs
    Great located place
    Carolina
    uy

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 juni 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.